Pricing

Click the arrows upleft and downright to browse plans.

Contact limit
1,000
$
30
/ mo.

FAQ

How do I reset my contact limit?

Go to the plans & billing page > click the blue button > an option to automatically reset your contact limit each month appears.

Resetting your contact limit unsyncs the contacts from LinkedIn so they will no longer be updated with new information including LinkedIn conversations.

What is the difference between plans?

All features are included in every plan. The only difference between plans is the contact limit.

How do I cancel?

Login > go to the ‘Plans & billing’ page > click the blue pause button. This stops all future billing.

What forms of payment do you accept?

We only accept credit cards.

How do I update the information on my invoices?

Login > go to the ‘Plans & billing’ page > scroll down to the ‘Transaction history’ section > click the ‘Invoice details’ button.

Do you have more questions? Check our HELP page